The Creator Studio feature will be sunset on November 9, 2026. Until then, only Heroes with the Creator Studio add-on are able to use this feature.
Delete projects
- Open Creator Studio from your homepage
- Hover over the project tile
- Click the … menu
- Click Delete

Delete clips
- Open Creator Studio from your homepage
- Select your desired project
- Open the … menu next to the clip you wish to delete
- Select Delete
